JULY***********************************************

Friday 26 July 2019
CLWYD
NASHVILLE RAMBLERS
Llay British Legion, New Road, Watts Dyke, Llay, LL12 0RL

Saturday 27 July 2019
DERBYSHIRE
SOLD OUT.......

Sunday 28 July 2019
SOUTH WALES
SILVERADO COUNTRY MUSIC AND LINE DANCE FESTIVAL

Heath Sports Centre, Neath Abbey Road, Neath, SA10 7BR

Monday 29 July 2019
ESSEX
EPPING RIDERS CMC
Lindsay Street Centre, 25 Frampton Road, Epping, CM16 6RP

 

AUGUST********************************************

Friday 02 August 2019
WEST MIDLANDS
LINE DANCE NIGHT
Quarry Bank Conservative and Unionist Club, 29 High Street, Quarry Bank, Brieley Hill, DY5 2JW

Saturday 03 August 2019
ESSEX
TEXAS TORNADOS 3 LEGENDS MUSIC NIGHT
Hampton Sports and Social Club, Tydemans, Off Beehive Lane, Chelmsford, CM2 9FH

Sunday 04 August 2019
NORFOLK
CLARKES COUNTRY (3pm-7pm)
Clarkes Snooker Club, 85 Barker Street, Norwich, NR2 4TN

Friday 09 August 2019
DEVON
EXE RANCH CMC
St Thomas Cricket Sports Club, Grace Road West, Marsh Barton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 8PU

Saturday 10 August 2019
HAMPSHIRE
SAN ANTONIO HORSES
Chawton Village Hall, Winchester Road, Chawton (nr Alton), GU34 1SB

Friday 16 August 2019
WORCESTERSHIRE
MOTORHOME RALLY
Three Counties Showground, Malvern, WR13 6NW

Saturday 17 August 2019
LANCASHIRE
PHOENIX REBELS CMC
Leisure Lakes Caravan Park, Mere Brow, Southport, PR4 6JX.

Sunday 18 August 2018
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
QUICKDRAW FESTIVAL
Whites Farm, Nr Aggateway, Earles Barton, Northants, NN6 0EP

Thursday 22 August 2019
HERTFORDSHIRE
PONY EXPRESS CMC
Stevenage Sports & Post Office Club, 13 High Street, SG1 3BG.

Friday 23 August 2019
HUMBERSIDE
TEXAS TORNADOS 1990’s COUNTRY MUSIC NIGHT
Eggborough Sports and Leisure Complex, Eggborough, Goole, North Humberside, DN14 0UZ

Friday 30 August 2019
HAMPSHIRE
ROYAL BRITISH LEGION HAYLING ISLAND CMC
The RBL Social Club, Legion Road, Hayling Island, Havant, PO 11 9ES

Saturday 31 August 2019
KENT
TEXAS MOON
Sir Joseph Williamson Mathematical School, Maidstone Road, Rochester, ME1 3EL

SEPTEMBER***************************************

Sunday 01 September 2019
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
J & C SUNDAY COUNTRY (1pm-4pm)
Braza Club, Elm Road, March, PE15 8NZ

 

Thursday 5 September 2019
PRIVATE GIG

 

Friday 06 September 2019
ESSEX
CHADWELL ST MARYS CMC
21 Riverview, Chadwell St Marys, Grays, Essex, RM16 4DH

 

Saturday 07 September 2019
NORTH YORKSHIRE
BLAZING SADDLES CWC
Thorpe Willoughby Village Hall, Thorpe Willoughby, Leeds Road, Selby, YO8 9PA

 

Sunday 8 September 2019
NORFOLK
CCN Awards (afternoon show)
Pentney Indoor Bowls Club, Narborough Road, Pentney, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1JD

 

Friday 13 September 2019
WILTSHIRE
WHITE HORSE LINE DANCE
The Bouverie Hall, North Street, Pewsey, SN5 5ES 

 

Saturday 14 September 2019
SOMERSET
SPEED LIMIT SOMERSET SPECIAL (weekend event)
Webbington Hotel & Spa, Loxton, Nr Axbridge, BS26 2HU

 

Sunday 15 September 2019
SUFFOLK
LAZY C CMC
Steeple Bumstead Village Hall, Finchingfield Road, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7EA

 

Thursday 19 September 2019
WEST YORKSHIRE
VAQUEROS CMC
Buttershaw Lane
WMC, Buttershaw Lane, Bradford, BD6 2BA

 

Friday 20 Setember 2019
LANCASHIRE
BOOGIE NIGHTS
Inn On The Prom, 11/17 South Promenade, Lytham St Annes, FY8 1LU

 

Sunday 22 September 2019
CONWY
WEEKEND EVENT
Kensington Hotel, Central Parade, 6-8 Nevill Crescent, Llandudno, LL30 1AT

 

Friday 27 September 2019
HERTFORDSHIRE
LINE DANCE NIGHT
Cheshunt and Waltham Cross Cons, Eleanor Cross Road, Waltham Cross, EN8 7LF

 

Saturday 28 September 2019
LINCOLNSHIRE
IOW TOURS WEEKEND EVENT
County Hotel, North Parade, Skegness, PE25 2UB

 

Sunday 29 September 2019
LINCOLNSHIRE
AFTERNOON CONCERT
Old Leake Community Centre, Furlongs Lane, Old Leake, Boston, PE22 9NX

 

Sunday 29 September 2019
LINCOLNSHIRE
STEVE HANKS WEEKENDER
Richmond Holiday Park, Richmond Drive, PE25 3TQ

 

 

 

Go to top