JUNE*********************************************

Tuesday 19 June 2018 (daytime)

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 22 June 2018
ESSEX
RAWHIDE CMC
St Johns Church Hall, Wellington Road, Tilbury, RM18 7PT.

Saturday 23 June 2018
BEDFORDSHIRE
DIXIELAND CMC
Barton Village Hall, Hexton Road, Barton Nr Luton, MK45 4JY
.

Sunday 24 June 2018
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
MK DIVIDED
Bletchley WMC, 1 Chandos Place, Bletchley, Buckinghamshire, MK2 2SQ.

Thursday 28 June 2018
NORFOLK
GHOSTRIDERS CMC
Bob Carter Leisure Centre, School Road, Drayton, Norwich, NR8 6DW.

Saturday 30 June 2018
LANCASHIRE
PHOENIX REBELS CMC

Leisure Lakes Caravan Park, Mere Brow, Southport, PR4 6JX.

JULY*********************************************

Sunday 1 July 2018
LANCASHIRE
BOOGIE BOOTS WEEKENDER
Prince Of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1JS.

Monday 2 July 2018
CHESHIRE

United Services Club, Prescot Road, Ball Of Ditton, Widnes, WA8 7PD.

Thursday 5 July 2018
COUNTY DURHAM

The Phoenix Club, Macmillan Road, Newton Aycliffe, DL5 4LG.

Friday 6 July 2018
NORTHUMBERLAND
CHOPPINGTON WELFARE CLUB

Fernlea Drive, Scotland Gate, Choppington, NE62 5SR.

Saturday 7 July 2018
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Barnby Dun Social Club, High Street, Barnby Dun, Doncaster, DN3 1DS.

Sunday 8 July 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Parkway Sports And Social Club, Maskew Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2AS

Friday 13 July 2018
ESSEX

Ekco Sports and Social Club,Thornford Gardens, Southend, SS2 6PU.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
NORFOLK
N
CMF https://pentneybowlsclub.co.uk/entertainment/ncmf-country-festival

Pentney Indoor Bowls Club, Narborough Road, Pentney, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1JD.

Friday 20 July 2018
LINCOLNSHIRE
GREAT HALE LINE DANCE NIGHTS

Hale Magna Village Hall, Little Hale Road, Great Hale, Sleaford, Lincs, NG34 9LH.

Saturday 21 July 2018
LANCASHIRE
WEEKEND EVENT

North Euston Hotel, The Esplanade, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6BN.

Sunday 22 July 2018
SUFFOLK
LAZY C CMC

Steeple Bumstead Village Hall, Finchingfield Road, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7EA.

Tuesday 24 July 2018
LINCOLNSHIRE
MISSOURI RAIDERS CMC

The Solway Club, 68 Kings Road, Immingham, Lincs, DN40 1AN.

Friday 27 July 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
BRAZA CMC
The Braza Club Elm Road, March, Cambs, PE15 8JT.

Saturday 28 July 2018
COUNTY DURHAM
ROCK RIDGE FESTIVAL
Burden Plain (marquee in field), County Durham, NE16 5ET.

Sunday 29 July 2018
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
FREDS PLACE
Mapperley Plains Social Club, Plains Road, Mapperley Plains, Notts, NG3 5RH.

Monday 30 July 2018
PRIVATE PARTY

AUGUST***************************************

Friday 03 August 2018
WARWICKSHIRE
SOUTHAM STOMPERS
The Grange, Coventry Street, Southam, Warwickshire, CV47 1QA.

Saturday 04 August 2018
LIVERPOOL
MARIA’S NUTTERS
Cardinal Heenan Catholic School, Honeys Green Lane, Liverpool, L12 9HZ.

Sunday 05 August 2018
NORFOLK
AFTERNOON SHOW 3-7pm
Clarkes Snooker Club, 85 Barker Street, Norwich, Norfolk NR2 4TN

Friday 10 August 2018
MID GLAMORGAN
LAZY R’S CMC
Tresomen AFC, Twyn Road, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7EQ.

Saturday 11 August 2018
WARWICKSHIRE
BLUE RODEO FESTIVAL
Stratford On Avon Racecourse, Luddington Road, Stratford On Avon, CV37 9SE.

Sunday 12 August 2018
ESSEX
COUNTRY IN THE PARK (daytime show)
The Bandstand, Harlow Town Park, Park Lane, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2QF.

Thursday 16 August 2018
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
QUICKDRAW FESTIVAL
Whites Farm, Nr Aggateway, Earles Barton, Northants, NN6 0EP.

Friday 17 August 2018
YORKSHIRE
COLORADOS
The Brigg, 1 St Marys Road, Normanton, Yorkshire, WF6 2ZH.

Saturday 18 August 2018
LANARKSHIRE
COUNTRY FRIENDS
Larkhall Community Centre, 19 Montgomery Street, Larkhall, Lanarkshire, ML9 2AA.

Sunday 19 August 2018
LANCASHIRE
FANCY FEET (afternoon show)
Holy Trinity Memorial Hall, Dean Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1BP.

Friday 24 August 2018
CHESHIRE
COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL
Farndon Community Club, Sibbersfield Lane, Farndon, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 6NX.

Saturday 25 August 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Appearing as ROLLIN' THE DICE - playing MOR music
Parkway Sports and Social Club, Maskew Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2AS

Sunday 26 August 2018
NORTH YORKSHIRE
BROKEN SPOKE FESTIVAL
Canada Fields Caravan Park, Moor Lane, Yafforth, Nr Northallerton, Yorkshire, DL7 0QA.

Thursday 30 August 2018
HERTFORDSHIRE
PONY EXPRESS CMC
Stevenage Sports & Post Office Club, 13 High Street, SG1 3BG.

Friday 31 August 2018
WEST SUSSEX
DIXIE BELLES CMC
Barnham Community Hall, Yapton Road, Barnham, West Sussex, PO22 0AY.

SEPTEMBER***************************************

Saturday 01 September 2018
BERKSHIRE
COUNTY LINE CMC
James Elliman Academy, Elliman Avenue, Slough, Berkshire, SL2 5BA

Sunday 02 September 2018
WEST MIDLANDS
AFTERNOON SHOW 1-4:30pm
Botanical Gardens, Harbourne Road, Edgbaston, BIrmaingham, B15 3TR

Wednesday 05 September 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
CAMBRIDGE COUNTRY MUSIC CLUB
Cambridge United Supporters Club, 530 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, CB5 8LL

Thursday 06 September 2018
DERBYSHIRE
BREWERS SALOON
Shobnall Sports And Social Club (Robirch Club) Shobnall Road, Burton On Trent, DE14 2BB

Friday 07 September 2018
ESSEX
CHADWELL ST MARYS CMC
21 Riverview, Chadwell St Marys, Grays, Essex, RM16 4DH

Saturday 08 September 2018
YORKSHIRE
CCN AWARDS
Drax Sports and Social Club, Main Road, Drax, Selby, YO8 8PJ

Friday 14 September 2018
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
MANDYS HOT STEPPERS
Higham Ferrers WMC, 6-8 Westfield Terrace, Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Northamptonshire, NN10 8BB

Saturday 15 September 2018
SOUTH AYRSHIRE
NO ANGELS
Troon Concert Hall, 5-9 South Beach, Troon, KA10 6EF

Sunday 16 September 2018
EAST KILBRIDE
LINE DANCE ALL DAY EVENT (playing 2-5pm)
Ballerup Hall Civic Centre, Andrew Centre, East Kilbride, Glasgow, G74 1AB

Friday 21 September 2018
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
OLLIES OPRY
Dowty Sports And Social Club, Down Hatherley Lane, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL2 9QH

Saturday 22 September 2018
LINCOLNSHIRE
LINE DANCE EVENT
St Marys Chuch Rooms, Long Sutton, Lincolnshire, PE12 9BN

Sunday 23 September 2018
ESSEX
TEQUILA SUNRISE
Basildon Sports And Leisure Club, Gardiners Lane, Basildon, Essex, SS14 3AP

Monday 24 September 2018
LINCOLNSHIRE
BUTLINS COUNTRY MUSIC WEEK (contact Butlins to book)
Butlins, Roman Bank, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ

Friday 28 September 2018
DORSET
WEEKEND EVENT (IOW TOURS)
Carrington House Hotel, Knyveton Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3QQ

Sunday 30 September 2018
SOMERSET
COUNTRY MUSIC WEEK
The Seagull  Inn, Northam Farm, Brean, Burnham On Sea, Somerset, TA8 2RF

OCTOBER***************************************

Friday 05 October 2018
DORSET
WEEKEND EVENT
Carrington House Hotel, Knyveton Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3QQ

Saturday 06 October 2018
TYNESIDE
Tiger Inn, Whitby Road, Easington, Saltburn-By-The-Sea, TS13 4NE

Sunday 07 October 2018
ESSEX
Appearing as ROLLIN' THE DICE - playing MOR music
Kelvedon Labour Club, Victorian House, 75 High Street, Kelvedon, Colchester, Essex, CO5 9AE

Thursday 11 October 2018
MIDDLESEX
HARROW COUNTRY MUSIC CLUB
Greenford Royal British Legion, 182 Old Field Lane, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 9JS

Friday 12 October 2018
PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday 13 October 2018
KENT
DARTFORD DOUBLE D
Beths Grammar School, Hartford Road, Bexley, Kent, DA5 1NE

Sunday 14 October 2018
ISLE OF WIGHT
STAGECOACH PROMOTIONS WEEKEND EVENT
The Trouville Hotel, Esplanade, Sandown, Isle Of Wight, PO36 8LB

Friday 19 October 2018
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
SILVER STETSONS CMC
All Saints Church Hall, Wellingborough, NN8 1HF

Saturday 20 October 2018
HAMPSHIRE
WHITCHURCH CMC
Testbourne School, Micheldever Road, Whitchurch, Hampshire

Sunday 21 October 2018
DEVON
WEEKEND EVENT
Victoria Hotel, Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5HL

Friday 26 October 2018
DERBYSHIRE
LINE DANCE NIGHT
Creswell Social Centre, Elmton Road, Creswell, Worksop, Derbyshire, S80 4BH

Saturday 27 October 2018
HERTFORDSHIRE
Appearing as ROLLIN' THE DICE - playing MOR music
Stevenage Sports & Post Office Club, 13 High Street, SG1 3BG

 

Sunday 28 October 2018
LANCASHIRE
BOOGIE BOOTS WEEKENDER
Prince Of Wales Hotel, Lord Street, Southport, PR8 1JS.

NOVEMBER***************************************

Friday 02 November 2018
SUSSEX
VIKING LODGE PARTY WEEKEND EVENT
Green Lawns Holiday Park, Selsey, PO20 9EZ (venue on right side on B2145)

Saturday 03 November 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Appearing as ROLLIN' THE DICE - playing MOR music
Braza Club, Elm Road, March, PE15 8NZ.

Thursday 08 November 2018
NORFOLK
COUNTRY REBELS CMC
Runcton Holme Social Club, School Road, Runcton Holme, PE33 0AQ

Friday 09 November 2018
HAMPSHIRE
WEEKEND EVENT
Best Western Royal Beach Hotel, St Helens Parade, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 0RN

Saturday 10 November 2018
LANCASHIRE
KINGSHILL WEEKEND EVENT
Royal Clifton Hotel, The Promenade, Southport, PR8 1RB

Thursday 15 November 2018
DURHAM
SIMPLY THE WEST CMC
West Auckland WM Club, 33 Front Street, West Auckland, Durham

Friday 16 November 2018
YORKSHIRE
SAMANDDANCE
Drax Sports And Social Club, Main Road, Drax, Selby, YO8 8PJ

Saturday 17 November 2018
GLASGOW
GRAND OLE OPRY
2/4 Govan Road, Paisley Toll Road, Glasgow, G51 1HS.

Sunday 18 November 2018
RENFREWSHIRE
SILVER SPUR CWC
Linwood LWRC, Napier Street, Linwood, Renfrewshire, PA3 3AL

Monday 19 November 2018
EDINBURGH
TUSCON CMC
Royal Navy Club, Royal Navy Club, 1 Broughton Road, Edinburgh, EH7 4EW

Wednesday 21 November 2018
STRATHCLYDE
SOUTHERN STAR CMC
The Raffa Club, Ardayre Road, Prestwick, Strathclyde, KA9 1QL

Thursday 22 November 2018
MIDLOTHIAN
TEXAS RANGERS
Bilston Miners Club, Seafield Road, Bilston, Midlothian, EH25 9RW

Friday 23 November 2018
ANGUS
VENUE TBA

Saturday 24 November 2018
FIFE
THE BROKEN LANCE CMC
Thornton Town Hall, Thornton, Glenrothes, Fife, KY1 4AG

Sunday 25 November 2018
AYRSHIRE
WEEKEND EVENT (daytime gig)
Volunteer Rooms, Irvine, KA12 0BA

Sunday 25 November 2018
MIDLOTHIAN
COLORADO CMC
West Calder Bowling Club, West Calder, EH55 8AH

Friday 30 November 2018
KENT
MANSTON CMC
Manston S&S Club, High Street, Manston, Kent, CT12 5BG

DECEMBER***************************************

Saturday 01 December 2018
Buckinghamshire
BODY RHYTHM LDC
Cheddington Village Hall, Church Lane, Cheddington, LU7 0RU

Sunday 02 December 2018
CHESHIRE
ALL DAY LINE DANCE EVENT
Whitby S&S Club, Dunkirk Lane, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 6QF

Monday 03 December 2018
SOUTH WALES
Loughor Working Mens Club, 6 Oakleigh Road, Loughor, Swansea, SA4 6RS

Friday 07 December 2018
BERKSHIRE
WAGON WHEEL AT BURGHFIELD
Burghfield CSA, James Lane, Reading, Berkshire, RG30 3RS

Saturday 08 December 2018
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
COUNTRY COUSINS WDC
Barnwell Village Hall, Barnwell, Northamptonshire, PE8 5QD

Tuesday 11 December 2018
MERSEYSIDE
Reeve Court Village
, Stratton Drive, St Helens, WA9 5BA

Friday 14 December 2018
DEVON
EXE RANCE CMC
St Thomas Cricket Sports Club, Grace Road West, Marsh Button Industrial Estate, , Exeter EX2 8PU

Saturday 15 December 2018
DORSET
COUNTY LINE
St Leonards/St Ives Village Hall, Braeside Road, St Leonards, Dorset, BH24 2PH

Sunday 16 December 2018
KENT
MILTON CMC
Gravesend Rugby Club, Milton Road, Gravesend, DA12 2PP

Monday 17 December 2018
KENT
HAPPY TIMES LDC
The Crofton Halls, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8PR

Tuesday 18 December 2018
PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 02 December 2018
CHESHIRE
ALL DAY LINE DANCE EVENT
Whitby S&S Club, Dunkirk Lane, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 6QF

Thursday 20 December 2018
LANCASHIRE
FANCY FEET
Holy Trinity Memorial Hall, Dean Street, Blackpool, FY4 1BP

Friday 22 December 2018
SUFFOLK
LINE DANCE NIGHT
Barrow Village Hall, 10 The Street, Barrow, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29 5AN

Saturday 23 December 2018
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
J & C SUNDAY COUNTRY
Braza Club, Elm Road, March, PE15 8NZ.

Monday 24 December 2018
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
SILVER BULLET CWC
Soldiers And Sailors Club, 421 Tamworth Road, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 3JS

Friday 28 December 2018
LANCASHIRE
STEP IN LINE LDCLeisure Lakes Caravan Park, Mere Brow, Southport, PR4 6JX.

Saturday 29 December 2018
TYNE AND WEAR
Jordans Bar, Brighton Parade, Lukes Lane, Hebburn, Tyne And Wear, NE31 2AB

Sunday 30 December 2018
HUMBERSIDE
LINE DANCE NIGHT
Eggborough Sports and Leisure Complex, Eggborough, Goole, North Humberside, DN14 0UZ

Monday 31 December 2018
NORFOLK
WILD STALLION DANCE RANCH
193c Plumstead Road, Thorpe St Andrew, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 4AB

Go to top